Promote your events and press releases in Devizes for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Tue

Thick Cloud

Minimum Temperature: 12°C (54°F)
Wind Direction: South Westerly

Wed

Thick Cloud

14°C (57°F)
7°C (45°F)

Thu

Sunny

10°C (50°F)
5°C (41°F)

Add Event

Events in Devizes

Whats On in Devizes in December, 2017

Friday 1st Dec

Slimming World - Wednesday Read More

Slimming World - Wednesday

Nursteed Community School , Brickley Lane SN10 3BF

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Fri 1st December
- Wed 6th December
- Wed 13th December
- Wed 20th December
- Wed 27th December

if you love food you'll love food optimising, fill up, slim down and feel fabulous for ever more....

Friday 8th Dec

Sheer Music Present... Sean McGowan w/ Doozer McDooze Read More

Sheer Music Present... Sean McGowan w/ Doozer McDooze

The Lamb, Devizes , St Johns Street, Devizes, SN10 1BD

On Dec 8, 2017

Sheer Music's annual Xmas Shin Dig, just got shinnier and diggier.

Saturday 9th Dec

Wessex Concert Orchestra Concert. Myths and Legends Read More

Wessex Concert Orchestra Concert. Myths and Legends

Corn Exchange , Market Place, Devizes, SN10 1HS

On Dec 9, 2017

Loreley overture – Bruch King Arthur Suite – Elgar Pictures at an Exhibition – Mussorsky arr. Rave; Conductor Tim Harrison Leader Nicola Ashton Soprano Arias – soloist Stephanie Harrison (to include Humperdink’s Evening Prayer from Hansel and Gretel and Rememeber me from Purcell’s Dido...

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Mini Music Festival Read More

Mini Music Festival

Bishops Cannings Primary School , Bishops Cannings, SN10 2LD

(2.8 miles from town centre)

From Saturday 18th Jun 2016 - Until Sunday 17th Jun 2018

Come along to Bishops Cannings Primary School for a profusion of musical talent and family entertainment.

Back to Top

Add your Event +