Promote your events and press releases in Devizes for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Tue

Light Cloud

Minimum Temperature: 3°C (37°F)
Wind Direction: Northerly

Wed

Light Cloud

6°C (43°F)
0°C (32°F)

Thu

Light Cloud

4°C (39°F)
-1°C (30°F)

Add Event

Events in Devizes

Whats On in Devizes in March, 2018

Thursday 1st Mar

Slimming World - Wednesday Read More

Slimming World - Wednesday

Nursteed Community School , Brickley Lane SN10 3BF

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Thu 1st March
- Wed 7th March
- Wed 14th March
- Wed 21st March
- Wed 28th March

if you love food you'll love food optimising, fill up, slim down and feel fabulous for ever more....

Sunday 4th Mar

Bath Half Marathon 2018 Read More

Bath Half Marathon 2018

Bath , BA1 6WX

On Mar 4, 2018

Bath Half Marathon 2018 in aid of The Forever Friends Appeal

Friday 9th Mar

Sheer Music Present... I, THE LION + support Read More

Sheer Music Present... I, THE LION + support

The Village Pump, Trowbridge , Mortimer Street, Trowbrige

On Mar 9, 2018

Some of the the best in new UK Underground music? Go on then...

Saturday 10th Mar

CSF Professional Wrestling - Live in Devizes Read More

CSF Professional Wrestling - Live in Devizes

Devizes Corn Exchange , Mrket Place, Devizes, Wiltshire, SN10 1HS

On Mar 10, 2018

CSF Professional Wrestling brings the larger than stars from the world of wrestling to the wonderful Corn Exchange, Devizes, on Saturday 10th March.

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Mini Music Festival Read More

Mini Music Festival

Bishops Cannings Primary School , Bishops Cannings, SN10 2LD

(2.8 miles from town centre)

From Saturday 18th Jun 2016 - Until Sunday 17th Jun 2018

Come along to Bishops Cannings Primary School for a profusion of musical talent and family entertainment.

Back to Top

Add your Event +