Promote your events and press releases in Devizes for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Sat

Light Cloud

Minimum Temperature: 9°C (48°F)
Wind Direction: Westerly

Sun

Sunny Intervals

12°C (54°F)
10°C (50°F)

Mon

Thick Cloud

15°C (59°F)
12°C (54°F)

Add Review

Devizes Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Devizes

   Showing page 1 of 2 pages
Rate 0

Review by Bill Mundy

Rating:

Added On:
16th, Jun 2017

Business:
wiltshire shooting centre

Mr Cook ammo man Paul Sims phone number is 07774980398

Rate 0

Review by Marion Deegan

Rating:

Added On:
29th, Mar 2017

Business:
Thorn Heating Limited

Fantastic service by all concerned. Tracy worked hard to accommodate my emergency appointment and kept me suitably updated as to when Andrew would be able to attend. Having quickly diagnosed the issue, Andrew and Dan got the boiler working until it could be replaced ... and then worked on late to complete. They remained cheerful, positive and explained my options clearly. Cannot thank them enough and would highly recommend.

Rate 0

Review by Michele ferris

Rating:

Added On:
31st, Dec 2015

Business:
Thorn Heating Limited

Hi

I spoke with Andrew this morning about a quotation for replacing the boiler (possibly resiting it) for 17 Home Farm close

Julia, my landlady has asked that I obtain a series of quotes and wonder if you would be kind enough to come and do a site visit early new year so that i can start the ball moving.

Julia is away from 17th January for 3 weeks and would like to have an idea before she goes so we can get it completed as soon as possible

thank you

Michele

Rate 0

Review by Paul Murray

Rating:

Added On:
20th, Apr 2015

Business:
Thorn Heating Limited

Hi Andrew,

Sorry about this but the leak has reoccurred in the playroom and additionally we've had to swap oil tanks and the fuel needs bleeding thru to the Aga.

Never a dull moment

Paul

Rate 0

Review by Rob

Rating:

Added On:
25th, Nov 2014

Business:
The Four Seasons

I came to the four seasons tonight with my children, for a family meal, we were made to feel very welcome and relaxed straight away. the food was excellent and good value for money, will definitely be returning in the near future

Rate 0

Review by Peggy

Rating:

Added On:
29th, Jan 2014

Business:
Flower Patch

Cathy supplied all the family flowers for two big family funerals, as well as a wedding, and did a great job. She really knows her flowers and will give you lots of ideas about both conventional and unusual designs. She is very helpful and friendly and I would heartily recommend her. I am sure you will be very happy with the results.

Rate 0

Review by Mary Throup

Rating:

Added On:
23rd, Jan 2014

Business:
Flower Patch

The flowers and arrangements are excellent, the service is great too. I will certainly be using Flower Patch again. Love the unusual flowers.

Rate 0

Review by Mary Throup

Rating:

Added On:
23rd, Jan 2014

Business:
Flower Patch

The flowers and arrangements are excellent, the service is great too. I will certainly be using Flower Patch again. Love the unusual flowers.

Rate 0

Review by Brigid

Rating:

Added On:
21st, Jan 2014

Business:
Flower Patch

Beautiful flowers and arrangements by Cathy, who definitely knows her flowers!!

You will not go anywhere else once you have been to Flower Patch!

Rate 0

Review by Tina

Rating:

Added On:
20th, Jan 2014

Business:
Flower Patch

If you are after something a bit different then this is the place for you! A great selection of flowers and plants and a few gift ideas too. Cathy is really friendly, helpful and knowledgeable - well worth a visit.

   Showing page 1 of 2 pages